Interested in a particular issue but not ready for a subscription? You can also buy individual issues and back issues.

You’ll get a copy of the passworded link in your inbox.

Vol. 2, No. 1:  98 pages, featuring the work of Ron Berisha, Laura Bourdo, Jane Chance,  David Estringel, Christina Hoag,  Rachael Ikins, Katherine McDaniel, JT Morse, Yolanda Movsessian, Ariel Neo, Elaine T. Nguyen, W.E. Pasquini, Ranger, Yvonne Vignes and Jonathan Yungkans.

Want to buy a gift issue? Please fill out the following and we will email to your friends and family. You will need to fill out a separate form for each person, even though you may buy them all at once through PayPal.



Vol. 1, No. 2: 92 pages, featuring the work of Mohammed Alhouti, Laura Bourdo, Jane Chance, Doug Croft, Cynthia Gallaher, Sheila Katz, Jim Landwehr, Kelly Ledsinger, Katherine McDaniel, JT Morse, Michelle Neumann,  Vasilios Papaioannu,  W.E. Pasquini, Ranger, Melissa Rendlen, Alicia Robichaud, Alec Solomita, Catherine Vance, Marshall Woodward and Jonathan Yungkans.

Vol. 1, No. 1: 80 pages, featuring the work of Ofelia Adame Williams, André Brown, Saba Husain, Andrea Jaimes, Maureen McCarthy, Katherine McDaniel, JT Morse, Neil Ellis Orts, Ranger, Fiorella Vélez, Nessa Voss and Michael White.